Shortcut Navigation:

Board of Directors 2013-2014

Board of Directors 2013-2014


Jody Nelsen - President

Retired Higher Education


Abel Orendain -  Vice-President

Orendain Dominguez, Attorneys at Law



Michelle Zamora - Secretary

Frost Bank


Robert Levier - Treasurer

AIM Media TX


Tony Gonzalez 



Romeo Cantu

Perdue Brandon Law Firm


Marty Charles 

International Bank of Commerce


Gerardo "Jerry" Jackson

Jackson Business Consulting


Cynthia D. Bebon, ED. D

McAllen ISD

updated 8-11-14


Food Drive Drop-off!

The Food Bank needs your food donations. Enter your zip code and find a local Food Drive.