Shortcut Navigation:

Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Terri Drefke, Chief Executive Officer, terrid@foodbankrgv.com

Susan Vinson, Chief Financial Officer, svinson@foodbankrgv.com

Carla Reyes, Receptionist, creyes@foodbankrgv.com


OPERATIONS

DeAnne Economedes, Chief Operations Officer, deconomedes@foodbankrgv.com

Roel Cardoza, Distribution Manager, rcardoza@foodbankrgv.com

Yara Doyle, Food Sourcing Representative, ydoyle@foodbankrgv.com

Eduardo De La Rosa, Food Sourcing Representative, edelarosa@foodbankrgv.com

Belinda Garcia, Controller, belindag@foodbankrgv.com

Angelica Cavazos, HR/Data Entry Clerk, angiec@foodbankrgv.com

Ana Reyes, Accounts Receivable, anar@foodbankrgv.com

Anna Gonzalez, Inventory Manager, annag@foodbankrgv.com

Leroy Garza, Receiving/Inventory Coordinator, lgarza@foodbankrgv.com

Joe Castillo, Customer Service Associate, jocastillo@foodbankrgv.com

Daniel Thierry, Information Technology Manager, danielt@foodbankrgv.com


PROGRAMS

Libby Salinas, Chief Programs Officer, libbys@foodbankrgv.com

Agency Relations

Glenda Reyes, Partner Services Coordinator, greyes@foodbankrgv.com

Tiffany Gonzalez, Partner Capacity Coordinator, tgonzalez@foodbankrgv.com

Myriam Gonzalez, Agency Relations Assistant, mgonzalez@foodbankrgv.com

Clarissa Barrera, Agency Referral Specialist, cbarrera@foodbankrgv.com

Healthy Living Program

Sandra Villegas, Nutrition Manager, sandrav@foodbankrgv.com

Lilly Salcedo, Nutrition Educator, lsalcedo@foodbankrgv.com

Social Services

Mia Guerra, miag@foodbankrgv.com


Farmers Market Nutrition Program/Social Services

Adam Rios, Social Services Outreach Coordinator, arios@foodbankrgv.com


Community Garden

Christopher Bueno, Community Garden Manager, chbueno@foodbankrgv.com


Commodity Supplemental Food Program

Roble Lara, CSFP Eligibility Specialist, roblel@foodbankrgv.com

Rachel Mendoza, CSFP Specialist, rmendoza@foodbankrgv.com

Yessica Montes, CSFP Specialist, ymontes@foodbankrgv.com


School Tools Program

Erica Lechuga, Manager, elechuga@foodbankrgv.com

Maria Garza, School Tools Assistant, mariag@foodbankrgv.com


Volunteer and Donor Services

Carla Lopez, Volunteer Services Specialist, clopez@foodbankrgv.com


Resource Development

Brenda Perez, Manager of Development, brperez@foodbanrkgv.com

Ruby Martinez, Manager of Marketing and Social Media, rubym@foodbankrgv.com

Omar I. Rodriguez, Manager of Communications and Advocacy, omarir@foodbankrgv.com


 rev. 4-28-14



 

Food Drive Drop-off!

The Food Bank needs your food donations. Enter your zip code and find a local Food Drive.