Fighting Hunger, Feeding Hope!

Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Terri Drefke, Chief Executive Officer, terrid@foodbankrgv.com

Fred Kingston, Chief Financial Officer, fkingston@foodbankrgv.com

Carla Reyes, Receptionist, creyes@foodbankrgv.com

Angelica Cavazos, HR/Data Entry Clerk, angiec@foodbankrgv.com

Ana Reyes, Accounts Receivable, anar@foodbankrgv.com

Daniel Thierry, Information Technology Manager, danielt@foodbankrgv.com


OPERATIONS

DeAnne Economedes, Chief Operating Officer, deconomedes@foodbankrgv.com

Roel Cardoza, Distribution Manager, rcardoza@foodbankrgv.com

Arturo Rodriguez, Logistics Coordinator, artrodriguez@foodbankrgv.com

Noe Elizondo, Produce Industry Representative, nelizondo@foodbankrgv.com

Yara Doyle, Retail Partnership Manager, ydoyle@foodbankrgv.com

Anna Gonzalez, Inventory Manager, annag@foodbankrgv.com

Leroy Garza, Receiving/Inventory Coordinator, lgarza@foodbankrgv.com

Alex De Luna, Food Sourcing Support Specialist, aldeluna@foodbankrgv.com

 

School Commodity Program

Bianca Dudley, School Commodity Coordinator, bdudley@foodbankrgv.com

Joe Jackson, C.S.A / School Commodity Support, joejackson@foodbankrgv.com


PROGRAMS

Libby Salinas, Chief Programs Officer, libbys@foodbankrgv.com

 

Agency Relations

Glenda Reyes, Partner Services Coordinator, greyes@foodbankrgv.com

Tiffany Gonzalez, Partner Capacity Coordinator, tgonzalez@foodbankrgv.com

 

Healthy Living Program

Sandra Villegas, Nutrition Manager, sandrav@foodbankrgv.com

Vanessa Luna, Community Health & Wellness Coordinator, vluna@foodbankrgv.com

Yvonne Lomeli, Nutrition Educator, lsalcedo@foodbankrgv.com

 

Social Services

Mia Guerra, Social Services Coord., miag@foodbankrgv.com

Ana Quintanilla, Social Services Coord., aquintanilla@foodbankrgv.com

Cynthia Zuniga, Social Services Coord., Czuniga@foodbankrgv.com


Community Garden

Christopher Bueno, Community Garden Manager, chbueno@foodbankrgv.com

Polet Garza, Community Garden Associate, pgarza@foodbankrgv.com


Commodity Supplemental Food Program

Roble Lara, CSFP Manager, roblel@foodbankrgv.com

Cecilia Gutierrez, CSFP Eligibility Specialist, cgutierrez@foodbankrgv.com

Rubi Hernandez, CSFP Eligibility Specialist, ruhernandez@foodbankrgv.com

Maria Melgosa, CSFP Eligibility Specialist, mmelgosa@foodbankrgv.com

 


School Tools Program

Erica Lechuga, Manager, elechuga@foodbankrgv.com

Maria Garza, School Tools Assistant, mariag@foodbankrgv.com


Volunteer and Donor Services

Carla Lopez, Volunteer Services Specialist, clopez@foodbankrgv.com


Resource Development

 

Brenda Perez, Manager of Development, brperez@foodbanrkgv.com

Ruby Martinez, Manager of Marketing and Social Media, rubym@foodbankrgv.com

Omar I. Rodriguez, Manager of Communications and Advocacy,omarir@foodbankrgv.com

Philip Farias, Manager of Corporate Engagement and Events,pfarias@foodbankrgv.com

Rosie Martinez, Development Associate, rosiemartinez@foodbankrgv.com